The 8 Uranian Planets


What are the 8 Uranian planets?

The 8 Uranian Astrology planets or the Transneptunian planets are discovered by Alfred Witte and his partner Friedrich Sieggrun.

There are eight Uranian planets: Cupido, Hades, Zeus, Kronos, Apollon, Admetos, Vulcanus and Poseidon.

What do the Uranian planets mean in a natal chart?

Cupido: Family. Sociability. Societies. Associations. Collections. Art.

Hades: Poverty. Baseness. The deteriorating powers of the past. Garbage. Dirt. To hesitate. Delay.

Zeus: Leadership. Direction. Irresistible force. The guns. New World Order

Kronos: The kernel formula for everything above average. The executive power. The talents. The president, layers, pilots, politicians

Admetos: First origin. Primary material. Raw material. Rotation. Circulation. Hindrance. Condensation. Cessation. Separation. Death. Stability.

Apollon: Experience. Success. Glory. Peace. Trade. Commerce. Science. Expansion Far and Wide.

Vulcanus: Energy, might, force, power.

Poseidon: Spirit. Idea. Philosophy. Meditation.

What makes Uranian Planets stand out in a chart analysis?

Uranian Planets shine out because of the clarity and specificity in the predictions (personal, relational, political etc.).If you have followed my successful predictions you will have noticed that they do not give the general picture; they specifically indicate what and when it will happen. Also, the Uranian planets offer enormous depth in the interpretation of the natal chart.

What, astronomically, are the Uranian planets?

There is a zone beyond Pluto named the Transneptunian region, far away in the Kuiper Belt, at the outermost stretches of our Solar System. After systematic astronomical observations Alfred Witte and a student of his, Friedrich Sieggrün, discovered eight energy points and varycenter which have eccentric patterns of movement, characterized by several brief periods of retrograde.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here